Appearances

NOW BOOKING SHOWS:
Always booking! Message us for more info or call or text (615) 336-1807!

Events in Reverse Order

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 – Maitland, FL
Copper Rocket Pub, The Village Plaza, 106 Lake Ave, 32751

Saturday, July 8, 2017, 9 pm – Lawton, OK
The Railhead Saloon, 909 SW Sheridan Rd, 73505 – Flyer – 21+ – Free
Other acts: Fervent Roze, Bedside Manner, Parlor Trick, All About a Bubble

Friday, July 7, 2017, 8 pm – Lawrence, KS
The Bottleneck, 737 New Hampshire St, 66044 – 18 & over – Facebook event pageEvent calendar
Other acts: DROPJAW, White Lyte (#constantlypositive), Left E. Grove

Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 9 pm – 12 am – Iowa City, IA
Gabe’s, 330 E. Washington St, 52240 – Free – Facebook page
Other acts: Native Harrow (folk), Pearlgang, Malachi

Tuesday, July 4, 2017, 5 pm – 9 pm – Des Moines, IA
Vaudeville Mews, 212 SW 4th St, 50309 – $5 – Facebook page
Other acts: GoferGang, Queen Kenzie, Pearlgang

Saturday, July 1, 2017 – Urbana, IL – AudioFeed Festival
Line-up
– Quiet Entertainer deejaying for Chunjay in the Radon Lounge @ 3 pm
Chunjay will attending AudioFeed Thursday through Sunday.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 – Murfreesboro, TN
The Boro Bar and Grill, 1211 Greenland Dr, 37130, 7 pm – 10 pm – Facebook event page
Other acts: When Particles Collide, Half Watt Astronaut

Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Jacksonville, FL
Raindogs Yacht Club, 1045 Park St, 32204 – Elegant Gentlemen’s Social Music Function (Hip-Hop & Punk Night) – Facebook Event Page – $5
Other acts: Duval Spit, Stubbily Mug, Casual Sam

Friday, June 23, 2017, 6 pm – 2 am – Stuart, FL
Brew.Etarian, 841 NW Federal Hwy, 34994 – Facebook event page – 11 bands, 2 stages, $10
Other acts: Put to an End, Playing with Blood, Amnesty, Callitrice, In Motion, A Faint Remembrance, Casual Sam, Narvee, Swearwolf, Stubbily Mug

Sunday, June 11, 2017, 3-7 pm – Morgan City, LA – The Extreme Tour
Lawrence Park (Facebook page), Bing Map – More info – Flyer – Free
Other acts: New Rebel Family, Day Like This, Gallery Cat

Tuesday, 5/23/2017, 7 pm – Cleveland, TN – HOLY FIRE TOUR
Inman Coffee, 437 Inman St W, – Jet Black Alley Cat, The Giant & the TailorFacebook Event Page – Free

Friday, 5/19/2017, Doors at 7, performance at 8:35 pm – Nashville, TN – HOLY FIRE TOUR
The Objective Showcase – Rocketown – Quiet Entertainer deejaying for Chunjay – Free

Tuesday, 5/16/2017, 8 pm – Franklin, TN – HOLY FIRE TOUR
Kimbro’s Pickin’ Parlor, 214 S. Margin St. – Free

Monday, 5/15/2017, 8pm – 11 pm – Nashville, TN – HOLY FIRE TOUR
Cafe Coco, 210 Louise Ave, 37203 –  Quiet Entertainer deejaying for Chunjay – Hayden “THC” Coleman, Tha Huntsville Homeboi Wayne Diesel  – $5

Saturday, 5/13/2017, 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm (doors at 6) – Pakersburg, WV – HOLY FIRE TOUR
Tribe19, 505 19th St., 26101-2520 – Jeremiah Watkins and The Glass Hearts, Kevin Cochran, BeyonAllen, hosted by Tim Craft of High on Hope  – Facebook Event Page – $5

Monday, 4/24/2017, Doors at 7:30 pm (Performance at 9) – West Hollywood, CA
The Sunset Jam #64 – Viper Room, 8852 Sunset Blvd, 90069 – Tickets – Docc deejaying for Chunjay – Free

Tuesday, 4/11/2017, 8 pm – 1 am – Covina, CA
#Showcase626 “Takeover” at KatieJakes Bar, with Roken, Kwencey Jones, Sigher, The Union Station, Illosophy, Vitality MC, Soul Sonic Explorers, Prolix, Malcolm Smalls, etc. – Flyer – (21+, free, $5 beer specials) – Docc deejaying for Chunjay

Wednesday, 3/15/2017, 9 pm – Boca Raton, FL
Funky Buddha Brewery & Lounge ($3 or 2 canned goods)

Wednesday, 3/8/2017, 9 pm – Boca Raton, FL
Funky Buddha Brewery & Lounge ($3 or 2 canned goods)

Thursday, 2/23/2017, 9 pm – Deerfield Beach, FL – Coffee Cove (free)

Tuesday, 2/21/2017, 8 pm – Fort Lauderdale, FL – Marina 84 Sports Bar & Grill (free)

Monday, 2/20/2017, 9 pm – Pompano Beach, FL – 26 Degrees Brewing (free)

Friday, 12/16/2016, 6 pm – Murfreesboro, TN
Mayday Brewery with Ryan ColemanReverb Nation event page (free)

Tuesday, 12/13/2016, 6 pm – Franklin, TN
Kimbro’s Pickin’ Parlor with Larkin (free)

Sunday, 12/11/2016, 6 pm – Memphis, TN
Family-Friendly Potluck Concert with kidDEAD ($5 suggested)

Thursday, 11/3/2016, 7 pm – Delray Beach, FL
Saltwater BreweryAlbum Listening Party (free, appearance only)

bandcamp-button